Introducing New Designer Andrea Fohrman!

When asked why she chose to carry Andrea Fohrman’s collection of rainbow necklaces, Tara the owner of the Clay Pot said, “It reminded me of  all the rainbows I saw in Hawaii when I went last December with my daughter and my sister’s family. I thought how nice it would be to have one around my neck.”
And oh, how sweet these necklaces are! Andrea Fohrman, a LA based designer, whose work has been featured in Elle, W and InStyle, hand picks the stones herself and uses mostly recycled 18k gold to create beautifully designed pieces that represent all things celestial. Wear these rainbow necklaces everyday to complement any outfit as they’re all bits of fun, edgy and elegant. Come check them out at our store location in Brooklyn or on our website.
forhman_group

Leave a Reply

